ACADEME PANEL DISCUSSIONS

Aug 25
DOMINICAN TALKS (ESP)
4pm USA-PT | 7pm RD
CLOSED
Aug 27
PHILIPPINE TALKS (ENG)
7pm SGT | 1pm CET
CLOSED
Aug 29
INTERNATIONAL TALKS (ENG)
6am USA-PT | 3pm CET | 9am RD | 9pm SGT
CLOSED

CLOSING EVENT

Aug 30
MYCELIUM TO DRY YOUR TEARS (Minecraft)
9pm SGT - PHT | 9am RD | 3pm CET
closed

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS

Get contaminated with good doze of inspirations, insights, and news about ACIIID's current and upcoming events, articles, trend reports, and many more!

ACIIID is your digital platform for trends, news, and inspirations on design, fashion, arts, & a whole lot more.

Archives